2021 Annual General Meeting – 26th October

Meeting opened at 8:15pm, Annette Mullen, President presided as Chairperson. Attendance as per register attached.

Previous Minutes

Minutes of the 2020 AGM were read. Paula Ewen moved to accept minutes, 2nd by Eileen Westwood. Motion Carried.

Treasurers Annual Report FY2021

Current Treasurer, Paula Ewen presented the Annual Treasurer's Report.

- Financial Status
 - Opening Balance: \$4,836.94
 - Total Income: \$4,913.15
 - Total Expenditure: \$3,489.28
 - Final balance: \$6,260.81
- Motion to accept current financial status moved by Mark Lyons and seconded by Nathan Townsend. Motion carried.
- No cheques outstanding from the year
 - Motion to write cheque to Office of Fair Trading for Club Registration
 - Cheque #??? for the amount of \$57.60
 - Annette moved and Bruce Ealing seconded. Motion carried.
- Current Secretary and Treasurer to finalise report for submission to Office of Fair Trading

 President supported the report as reviewed

Election of New Committee

- All positions declared vacant by current President
- Call for nominations for vacant positions
 - President: Eileen Westwood (nominated & seconded, accepted and voted in unanimously)

• Vice President: Bruce Ealing (nominated & seconded, accepted and voted in unanimously)

 Secretary: Annette Mullen (nominated & seconded, accepted and voted in unanimously)

Treasurer: Renay Robb (nominated & seconded, accepted and voted unanimously)

• Club Merchandiser: Lisa Campbell (nominated & seconded, accepted and voted unanimously)

• Club Membership Officer: Melissa Townsend (nominated & seconded, accepted and voted unanimously)

- Club Special Interest Vehicle Registration Officers: Peter Greenfield & David Rundle (nominated & seconded, accepted and voted unanimously)
- o Club Events Officer: Vacant
- o Club Media Officer: Vacant

Proposed:

Club Events and Club Media will be arranged by current committee members as required.

Other Business

• Outgoing President and Chairperson thanked the 2020 Committee Members for their work over the past 12 months and congratulated the new Committee Members on their new positions and wished the Club well for the forth coming year.

Being no further business the Annual General Meeting was closed at 8:40pm.

Chairperson: Annette Mullen

[Signed]